WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday June 26
 
Monday June 27
 
Tuesday June 28
 
Wednesday June 29
 
Thursday June 30
 
Friday June 31
 
Saturday June 1
01
Sunday June 2
02
Monday June 3
03
Tuesday June 4
04
Giana Plays with Julie's Ass

Julie had been wanting her asshole to be stretched out for some time. While traveling, she meets up with another sexy babe, Giana. They were having a conversation and anal came up. Julie has done some anal stuff before, but it has been a while. Julie asks Giana to stretch her asshole out! Giana does as she's asked and when Julie had enough, she denies her anymore dick!!
Giana Plays with Julie's Ass

Wednesday June 5
05
Thursday June 6
06
Friday June 7
07
Julie LOVES Big Dick Newbies

While in Atlanta, Julie encounters a big black dick guy who wants to be in the industry...So she gives him the chance to show her what he's got!! His BIG black dick makes her cum over and over. He really loves his nipples sucked and licked on, so she obliges him and helps him cum!
Julie LOVES Big Dick Newbies

Saturday June 8
08
Sunday June 9
09
Monday June 10
10
Tuesday June 11
11
Mutual Masturbation with Tyranny

Julie loves watching other women play with their pussy!!
Mutual Masturbation with Tyranny

Wednesday June 12
12
Thursday June 13
13
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in Mount Laurel, NJ from JUNE 13-20th. If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Friday June 14
14
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in south New Jersey from JUNE 13-20th!!! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Julie Meets Cameron Congo AGAIN!

Cameron and Julie get together again for some extra sweaty fun!! His BBC fills her up deep and makes her cum over and over!!!
Julie Meets Cameron Congo AGAIN!

Saturday June 15
15
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in Mount Laurel, NJ from JUNE 13-20th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Sunday June 16
16
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in Mount Laurel from JUNE 13-20th!!!! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!!
Monday June 17
17
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in Mount Laurel, NJ from JUNE 13-20th!! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Tuesday June 18
18
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in Mount Laurel, NJ from JUNE 13-20th!! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Birthday Ball Busting

Coming 06/18/2024

BroLo wanted Julie to bust his pathetic balls for his birthday. She kicks, slaps, punches and uses different fun items to bust his puny balls!
Birthday Ball Busting

Wednesday June 19
19
Mount Laurel, NJ

Mount Laurel, NJ
Julie will be in Mount Laurel, NJ from JUNE 13-20th!! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Thursday June 20
20
New York City

New York City
Julie will be in Manhattan, NY from JUNE 20-24th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Friday June 21
21
New York City

New York City
Julie will be in Manhattan, NY from JUNE 20-24th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Julie & Molly Fuck

Coming 06/21/2024

Julie brings Molly's Place over for some naughty fun!! Julie straps Molly with her big black dildo toy! Making her cum in a lot of different positions!
Julie & Molly Fuck

Saturday June 22
22
New York City

New York City
Julie will be in Manhattan, NY from JUNE 20-24th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Sunday June 23
23
New York City

New York City
Julie will be in Manhattan, NY from JUNE 20-24th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Monday June 24
24
New York City

New York City
Julie will be in Manhattan, NY from JUNE 20-24th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Tuesday June 25
25
Cleveland, OH

Cleveland, OH
Julie will be in Cleveland, OH from JUNE 25-27th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!
Jack Off Instructions with Julie

Coming 06/25/2024

Jack Off Instructions from Julie will have you busting hard!!!
Jack Off Instructions with Julie

Wednesday June 26
26
Cleveland, OH

Cleveland, OH
Julie will be in Cleveland, OH from JUNE 25-27th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Thursday June 27
27
Cleveland, OH

Cleveland, OH
Julie will be in Cleveland, OH from JUNE 25-27th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Friday June 28
28
Chicago

Chicago
Julie will be in Chicago, IL from JUNE 28-30th!! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Julie Sees A Sex Therapist

Coming 06/28/2024

Julie has been having issues in the bedroom with her husband, so she reached out to a sex therapist for help. While talking to the therapist, she persuades him to "help" her. She puts her ass in his face and begs him to rub and touch it. It turns her on so much that she gets on her knees and shows the therapist what she tries to do for her husband. Julie deepthroats his big black dick and makes him grow in her throat. He then bends Julie over the chair and fucks her deep!!! He busts on her face and sends her home to her husband...
Julie Sees A Sex Therapist

Saturday June 29
29
Chicago

Chicago
Julie will be in Chicago, IL from JUNE 28-30th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Sunday June 30
30
Chicago

Chicago
Julie will be in Chicago, IL from JUNE 28-30th! If you want to see Julie, send a private message!!!
Monday June 1
 
Tuesday June 2
 
Wednesday June 3
 
Thursday June 4
 
Friday June 5
 
Saturday June 6